top of page
Search

Gifts from God

Today date is September 23 ,2020 for the past three weeks I have been filming non stop because its something that I wanted to do and its something that GOD wanted me to do because it was like a call to film the Gifts that we receive from like waking up in the morning everyday and seeing beauty on nature

this one of my favorites from my project I was hiking on Tome Hill and I just took a picture of this flower because its pretty


this photo is the one I love the most not because it so a lot of Los Lunas New Mexico its favorite because when I was hiking back down from LOS LUNAS hill I got lost up there and I was on empty stomach but GOD was with me and keep me safe on this hike and yes I made it back down safely

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

תגובות


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page